The Education Foundation Board

Executive Committee

Paula Dean, President
Tiffanie Hoover, 1st Vice President
Cindy Duck, 2nd Vice President
Joseph Patek, Secretary
Pat Rousseau, Treasurer

The Education Foundation Support Staff:

Suzanne Ransleben, Foundation Executive Director
Jennings, Hawley & Co., P.C., CPA
Stephanie Garcia, Recording Secretary

Board Members

Dominique Patchin Bauer
Liz Campbell
Jennifer Day
Karen Erns
Connie Garcia
Sherri Heintschel
Eric Heller
Kathy Henderson
Jean James


Gail Johnston
Shawn Johnston
Brandi Karl
Kari Kelley
Jimmy Kendrick
Becky Mays
Karen R. Mella
Bobbi Mills
Sherry Myers


Tisha Piwetz
Cindy Robbins
Trish Smallenberger
J. D. Villa
Leslie Voigt
Becky Warren
Joey Gill Westlake
Barbara Young


Contribute To A Brighter Future!

Providing resources & educational opportunities to enhance student success and teacher excellence.

contact info

The Aransas County ISD Education Foundation

  • PO Box 195, Rockport, TX 78381-0195
  • Email:
  • Phone: 361-215-1575
  • Suzanne Ransleben, Executive Director

It's all about the kids

  • Want to sponsor during an event?
  • Want to volunteer in the schools?
  • Want to attend an event?
  • Want to ask a question?

Contact: Suzanne Ransleben, Executive Director

Stay Connected